Board of Education Committees

Policy Committee Meeting Dates

10:00 a.m. Location: Board Room

  • Tuesday, October 17, 2023
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2023
  • Monday, December 11, 2023
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2024
  • Monday, February 12, 2024
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024
  • Monday, April 8, 2024
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Business Committee Meeting Dates

6:45 p.m. Location: Administrative Office Conference Room

  • Tuesday, September 19, 2023
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2023
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2023
  • Monday, December 11, 2023 – Canceled
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2024
  • Monday, February 12, 2024
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024
  • Monday, April 8, 2024
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Education Committee Meeting Dates

6:30 p.m. Location: Board Room

  • Tuesday, September 19, 2023
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2023
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2023
  • Monday, December 11, 2023 – Canceled
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2024
  • Monday, February 12, 2024
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024
  • Monday, April 8, 2024
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Facilities Committee Meeting Dates

6:45p.m Location: Administrative Office Conference Room

  • Tuesday, September 26, 2023
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2023 – time changed to 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2023 – time changed to 7:30 p.m.
  • Monday, December 19, 2023
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2024
  • Monday, February 27, 2024
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024
  • Monday, April 16, 2024
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024