Student Council Elections

November 1, 2016

The James A. Dever Elementary School Student Council held its annual elections on Friday, October 28, 2016. Students in grades 3-6 attended an assembly where they heard speeches made by the candidates running for office. Voting took place in the classrooms throughout the day. This year’s Student Council Officers are:

President- Hannah Yack
Vice President- Emily Seitz
Secretary-Julian Coletta
Historian-Daniel Matos